Cart Contents:
0 items
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2039 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 
Amethyst Tumbled Stone New Cape South Africa LARGE by Sheryl Bond Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Amethyst Tumbled Stone New Cape South Africa LARGEAmethyst Tumbled Stone New Cape South Africa LARGEhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/amethyst_south_africa_new_cape_tn.jpg I received my order early! I received this beautiful stone! These were my first in my new collecti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gemstone Heart Labradorite 1 - 1.25 inch by Natashi Johnson Date Added: Saturday 11 September, 2021
Gemstone Heart Labradorite 1 - 1.25 inchGemstone Heart Labradorite 1 - 1.25 inchhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/labradorite_gemstone_heart_tn.jpg Absolutely loving my beautiful crystal!!! My order came fast. I will be shopping with you guys aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JBPAME: Amethyst pendulum bracelet by Selena Pepe Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2021
JBPAME: Amethyst pendulum braceletJBPAME: Amethyst pendulum bracelethttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/amethyst_pendulum_bracelet_jbpame_tn.jpg I bought this for my friend for her birthday. I loved it so much she almost didn't get her birthday ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carnelian Tumbled Stone Medium by Pat Adams Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2021
Carnelian Tumbled Stone MediumCarnelian Tumbled Stone Mediumhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/carnelian_tumbled_stone_tn.jpg I received my gems ina timely manner and the description online was exact. The size and color were a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fluorite Double Terminated Point Pendant, .75 inch by Sara Wilkovich Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2021
Fluorite Double Terminated Point Pendant, .75 inchFluorite Double Terminated Point Pendant, .75 inchhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/fluorite_point_pendant_1_tn.jpg The pendant is very lovely! Absolutely love it! And very much appreciated the tumbling stone that wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tiger Eye Blue Tumbled Stone HIGH QUALITY XLG by Cat Magic Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2021
Tiger Eye Blue Tumbled Stone HIGH QUALITY XLGTiger Eye Blue Tumbled Stone HIGH QUALITY XLGhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/tiger_eye_blue_tumbled_tn.jpg A gorgeous stone!! Soothing energy, very tranquil. Lots of flashy tiger eyeness, just perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 2039 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 

Categories

Reviews

Specials

Lepidolite Tumbled Stone B GRADE

 $3.15  $2.20USD 

Latest Products

Shop By Price

Links

Who's Online

There currently are 74 guests online.

Calendar

Information

Articles

Search Articles


Search Articles