Cart Contents:
0 items
Service Notice
  • Effective Immediately, we will be unable to ship any products other than gemstones, crystals and minerals due to Corona Virus shipping shutdowns. We regret the inconvenience of this TEMPORARY measure.
  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Displaying 79 to 84 (of 2064 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 
    Quartz Crystal Point 1.5 to 2 inch Brazil by Cat Magic Date Added: Monday 16 September, 2019
    Quartz Crystal Point 1.5 to 2 inch BrazilQuartz Crystal Point 1.5 to 2 inch Brazilhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/quartz_points_tn.jpg I ordered 6 of these and they are working powerfully in a grid right now; full of strong energy - Ra..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Labradorite Flat Smooth Stone by Cat Magic Date Added: Monday 16 September, 2019
    Labradorite Flat Smooth StoneLabradorite Flat Smooth Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/flat_smooth_stone_labradorite_tn.jpg My Labradorite came with lots of flash, beautifully marked and perfect size to hold while meditating..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fluorite Tumbled Stone MEDIUM by Cat Magic Date Added: Monday 16 September, 2019
    Fluorite Tumbled Stone MEDIUMFluorite Tumbled Stone MEDIUMhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/fluorite_tumbled_medium_1_tn.jpg These stones are amazing; beautiful colors and great protective energy - full of magick!!

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Obsidian Black LARGE High Quality by Cat Magic Date Added: Monday 16 September, 2019
    Obsidian Black LARGE High QualityObsidian Black LARGE High Qualityhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/black_obsidian_tumbled_high_quality_tn.jpg I love the energy from this stone, it works very well keeping negative energy away, I keep it with m..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Agate Moss Tumbled Stone SMALL by Cat Magic Date Added: Monday 16 September, 2019
    Agate Moss Tumbled Stone SMALLAgate Moss Tumbled Stone SMALLhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/moss_agate_tumbled_stones_tn.jpg These are perfect size for working with on my Grids, they bring a lot of potent energy; a favorite o..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Jade Nephrite Tumbled Stone XLG by Cat Magic Date Added: Monday 16 September, 2019
    Jade Nephrite Tumbled Stone XLGJade Nephrite Tumbled Stone XLGhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/jade_nephrite_xlg_tn.jpg Beautiful stone that worked great in a good fortune spell. All stones from this shop come Blessed wi..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 79 to 84 (of 2064 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 

    Categories

    Reviews

    Specials

    Rose Quartz Sphere, 1.5 inch

     $14.99  $13.49USD 

    Latest Products

    Shop By Price

    Featured

    Links

    Who's Online

    There currently are 52 guests online.

    Calendar

    Information

    Articles

    Search Articles


    Search Articles