Cart Contents:
0 items
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 139 to 144 (of 2036 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 
Epidote Tumbled Stone LARGE by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
Epidote Tumbled Stone LARGEEpidote Tumbled Stone LARGEhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/epidote_tumbled_medium_tn.jpg Comes pre-energized! Again, attractive coloration, excellent polish, good sized stones

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sunset Sodalite Worry Stone by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
Sunset Sodalite Worry StoneSunset Sodalite Worry Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/sunset_sodalite_worry_stones_tn.jpg I work in an ER and this stone stays in my pocket. Difficult people? Demanding relatives? Got it cov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Triquetra leather blank book with latch by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
Triquetra leather blank book with latchTriquetra leather blank book with latchhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/triquetra_leather_blank_book_latch_bbblt548_tn.jpg I love the latch being on the front. I haven't written in it yet, but it is my "next up" when I fill..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rhodochrosite Argentina MEDIUM by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
Rhodochrosite Argentina MEDIUMRhodochrosite Argentina MEDIUMhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/rhodocrosite_tumbled_lg_tn.jpg Large stone and, maybe I'm different, I love the uneven texture of this stone. Wonderful variegation..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IBU5: Copper Incense Burner Bowl 5 inch by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
IBU5: Copper Incense Burner Bowl 5 inchIBU5: Copper Incense Burner Bowl 5 inchhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/copper_incense_burner_ibu5_tn.jpg I have been looking for something like this for many months. It is a wonderful burnished color and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Star Diopside Tumbled Stone India MEDIUM by Cat Magic Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2019
Black Star Diopside Tumbled Stone India MEDIUMBlack Star Diopside Tumbled Stone India MEDIUMhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/diopside_black_star_tumbled_tn.jpg I received a beautiful gem of a stone! Always great quality from R & C ; This stone has great ground..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 139 to 144 (of 2036 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 

Categories

Reviews

Specials

Black Tourmaline Sphere 2.5 inch 65 mm

 $112.50  $99.00USD 

Shop By Price

Featured

Links

Who's Online

There currently are 100 guests online.

Calendar

Information

Articles

Search Articles


Search Articles