Cart Contents:
0 items
Service Notice
  • Effective Immediately, we will be unable to ship any products other than gemstones, crystals and minerals due to Corona Virus shipping shutdowns. We regret the inconvenience of this TEMPORARY measure.
  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Displaying 67 to 72 (of 2041 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 
    Sunset Sodalite Worry Stone by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
    Sunset Sodalite Worry StoneSunset Sodalite Worry Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/sunset_sodalite_worry_stones_tn.jpg I work in an ER and this stone stays in my pocket. Difficult people? Demanding relatives? Got it cov..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Triquetra leather blank book with latch by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
    Triquetra leather blank book with latchTriquetra leather blank book with latchhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/triquetra_leather_blank_book_latch_bbblt548_tn.jpg I love the latch being on the front. I haven't written in it yet, but it is my "next up" when I fill..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Rhodochrosite Argentina MEDIUM by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
    Rhodochrosite Argentina MEDIUMRhodochrosite Argentina MEDIUMhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/rhodocrosite_tumbled_lg_tn.jpg Large stone and, maybe I'm different, I love the uneven texture of this stone. Wonderful variegation..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    IBU5: Copper Incense Burner Bowl 5 inch by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
    IBU5: Copper Incense Burner Bowl 5 inchIBU5: Copper Incense Burner Bowl 5 inchhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/copper_incense_burner_ibu5_tn.jpg I have been looking for something like this for many months. It is a wonderful burnished color and a..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Black Star Diopside Tumbled Stone India MEDIUM by Cat Magic Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2019
    Black Star Diopside Tumbled Stone India MEDIUMBlack Star Diopside Tumbled Stone India MEDIUMhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/diopside_black_star_tumbled_tn.jpg I received a beautiful gem of a stone! Always great quality from R & C ; This stone has great ground..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Copal Amber Resin by Cat Magic Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2019
    Copal Amber ResinCopal Amber Resinhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/copal_tn.jpg I received a great piece, so unusual and interesting energy indeed. I am still in the process of wor..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 67 to 72 (of 2041 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 

    Categories

    Reviews

    Specials

    Citrine Pendant Natural Untumbled

     $6.95  $5.56USD 

    Latest Products

    Shop By Price

    Featured

    Links

    Who's Online

    There currently are 43 guests online.

    Calendar

    Information

    Articles

    Search Articles


    Search Articles