Cart Contents:
0 items
Service Notice
  • Effective Immediately, we will be unable to ship any products other than gemstones, crystals and minerals due to Corona Virus shipping shutdowns. We regret the inconvenience of this TEMPORARY measure.
  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Displaying 61 to 66 (of 2041 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 
    Scolecite Tumbled Stone by Cat Magic Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2019
    Scolecite Tumbled StoneScolecite Tumbled Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/scolecite_tumbled_stone_tn.jpg Absolutely wonderful energy with this stone, I love to just hold it! Peaceful and heavenly

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    BSWWIC: Sealing Wax Kit, Wicca by Gynny Bush Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019
    BSWWIC: Sealing Wax Kit, WiccaBSWWIC: Sealing Wax Kit, Wiccahttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/sealing_wax_wicca_bswwic_tn.jpg So yeah....item came in, but i got WAY more stamps out of it than advertised!!! I did 16 invites and..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Bloodstone Tumbled Stone Medium by gwendolyn Endicott Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019
    Bloodstone Tumbled Stone MediumBloodstone Tumbled Stone Mediumhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/bloodstone_tumbled_stone_large_tn.jpg I have ordered tumbled stones for my ceremonial circles twice--bloodstones and moonstones. Both time..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sunset Sodalite Tumbled Stone by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
    Sunset Sodalite Tumbled StoneSunset Sodalite Tumbled Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/sodalite_sunset_tumbled_tn.jpg I have loved sunstone for a while. I am newly appreciate of sodalite. This combo stone is a unique a..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ametrine Tumbled Stone LARGE by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
    Ametrine Tumbled Stone LARGEAmetrine Tumbled Stone LARGEhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/ametrine_tumbled_stones_tn.jpg A good sized stone. I bought ametrine from another site. It was small with the faintest hint of citr..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Epidote Tumbled Stone LARGE by Cynthia Savage Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
    Epidote Tumbled Stone LARGEEpidote Tumbled Stone LARGEhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/epidote_tumbled_medium_tn.jpg Comes pre-energized! Again, attractive coloration, excellent polish, good sized stones

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 61 to 66 (of 2041 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>] 

    Categories

    Reviews

    Specials

    CH2240: Brass Taper Candle Holder

     $7.95  $6.95USD 

    Latest Products

    Shop By Price

    Featured

    Links

    Who's Online

    There currently are 42 guests online.

    Calendar

    Information

    Articles

    Search Articles


    Search Articles