Cart Contents:
0 items
Service Notice
  • Effective Immediately, we will be unable to ship any products other than gemstones, crystals and minerals due to Corona Virus shipping shutdowns. We regret the inconvenience of this TEMPORARY measure.
  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Displaying 625 to 630 (of 2067 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  101  102  103  104  105  106  107  108  109  110  111  112  113  114  115  116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>] 
    Variscite Tumbled Stone, B Grade by Deborah Chambers Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
    Variscite Tumbled Stone, B GradeVariscite Tumbled Stone, B Gradehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/variscite_polished_stone_tn.jpg I am happy with my purchase of these stones, and very grateful to you for having them available to p..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Lithium Quartz Tumbled Stone Medium by Deborah Chambers Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
    Lithium Quartz Tumbled Stone MediumLithium Quartz Tumbled Stone Mediumhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/lithium_quartz_tumbled_tn.jpg I am very happy with my purchase. All stones were very good quality and size for very reasonable pri..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Jasper Cobra Tumbled Stone Medium to LG by Michael OConnor Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017
    Jasper Cobra Tumbled Stone Medium to LGJasper Cobra Tumbled Stone Medium to LGhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/cobra_jasper_tumbled_stone_tn.jpg I received beautiful polished stones. My son and daughter, who are very sensitive picked out stones ..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    RSCR3: Scrying Bowl, black stone, 3 inch dia. by jane Greenfield Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
    RSCR3: Scrying Bowl, black stone, 3 inch dia.RSCR3: Scrying Bowl, black stone, 3 inch dia.https://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/scrying_bowl_black_stone_rscr3_tn.jpg well made with a nice weight to it, works well for scrying.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    ATBEA: Bear Totem Amulet by jane Greenfield Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
    ATBEA: Bear Totem AmuletATBEA: Bear Totem Amulethttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/bear_totem_amulet_atbea_tn.jpg Exactly as expected. I wore it once already and received a number of compliments.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Nirvana Tibetian Pink Ice Quartz 1.25 to 1.75 inch by Stacey Belmear Date Added: Sunday 03 September, 2017
    Nirvana Tibetian Pink Ice Quartz 1.25 to 1.75 inchNirvana Tibetian Pink Ice Quartz 1.25 to 1.75 inchhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/nirvana_ice_quartz_tn.jpg Beautiful crystal of high quality affordably priced... another happy purchase! Thank you Louise!

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 625 to 630 (of 2067 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  101  102  103  104  105  106  107  108  109  110  111  112  113  114  115  116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>] 

    Categories

    Reviews

    Specials

    CH2240: Brass Taper Candle Holder

     $7.95  $6.95USD 

    Latest Products

    Shop By Price

    Featured

    Links

    Who's Online

    There currently are 80 guests online.

    Calendar

    Information

    Articles

    Search Articles


    Search Articles