Cart Contents:
0 items
Service Notice
  • Effective Immediately, we will be unable to ship any products other than gemstones, crystals and minerals due to Corona Virus shipping shutdowns. We regret the inconvenience of this TEMPORARY measure.
  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Displaying 589 to 594 (of 2043 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  101  102  103  104  105  106  107  108  109  110  111  112  113  114  115  116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>] 
    Agate Blue Lace Tumbled Stone Medium by Lora Bryant Date Added: Thursday 25 January, 2018
    Agate Blue Lace Tumbled Stone MediumAgate Blue Lace Tumbled Stone Mediumhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/blue_lace_agate_tumbled_stone_tn.jpg I purchased a large (for me) order of various crystals and am loving the energy of everything.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Fluorite Blue Tumbled Stone by Matthew Molnar Date Added: Tuesday 16 January, 2018
    Fluorite Blue Tumbled StoneFluorite Blue Tumbled Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/blue_fluorite_tumbled_tn.jpg Very nice piece with a beautiful and very deep blue color.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Mookaite Tumbled Stone LG by Daniel Michalowski Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2018
    Mookaite Tumbled Stone LGMookaite Tumbled Stone LGhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/mookaite_polished_stone_med_tn.jpg I appreciate the seller's choice for the specimen sent to me. Great color/size and polish.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Leopardite Tumbled Stone by Daniel Michalowski Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2018
    Leopardite Tumbled StoneLeopardite Tumbled Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/leopardite_tumbled_gemstone_tn.jpg Nice specimen to add , to my collection. Good polish and size.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Jasper Cobra Tumbled Stone Medium to LG by Daniel Michalowski Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2018
    Jasper Cobra Tumbled Stone Medium to LGJasper Cobra Tumbled Stone Medium to LGhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/cobra_jasper_tumbled_stone_tn.jpg Specimen received was great. Excellent piece for my collection.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Aventurine Blue Tumbled Stone LARGE by Daniel Michalowski Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2018
    Aventurine Blue Tumbled Stone LARGEAventurine Blue Tumbled Stone LARGEhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/blue_aventurine_stone_tn.jpg Excellent size for collection. Color is excellent. Fine specimen.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 589 to 594 (of 2043 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  101  102  103  104  105  106  107  108  109  110  111  112  113  114  115  116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>] 

    Categories

    Reviews

    Specials

    Latest Products

    Shop By Price

    Featured

    Links

    Who's Online

    There currently are 75 guests online.

    Calendar

    Information

    Articles

    Search Articles


    Search Articles