Cart Contents:
0 items
Service Notice
  • Effective Immediately, we will be unable to ship any products other than gemstones, crystals and minerals due to Corona Virus shipping shutdowns. We regret the inconvenience of this TEMPORARY measure.
  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Displaying 373 to 378 (of 2058 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80 ...  [Next >>] 
    Zebra Marble Tumbled Stone Medium A Quality by Sam Wolfherd Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2018
    Zebra Marble Tumbled Stone Medium A QualityZebra Marble Tumbled Stone Medium A Qualityhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/zebra_jasper_a_tumbled_tn.jpg Wonderful quality stone and reasonable price! I am very pleased with my entire order of gemstones fr..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Amber Baltic EXTRA SMALL 4 pieces by Michelle Gross Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2018
    Amber Baltic EXTRA SMALL 4 piecesAmber Baltic EXTRA SMALL 4 pieceshttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/amber_baltic_tumbled_tn.jpg excellent color and energy. I love how small they are, perfect for the need! Thank you!

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sodalite Worry Stone by Jane Kamvar Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
    Sodalite Worry StoneSodalite Worry Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/sodalite_worry_stones_tn.jpg Love my new worry stone. It is smooth and relaxing.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Amethyst Lilac Tumbled Stone Madagascar LG by Michael OConnor Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2018
    Amethyst Lilac Tumbled Stone Madagascar LGAmethyst Lilac Tumbled Stone Madagascar LGhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/lilac_amethyst_tumbled_tn.jpg My birthstone and one that I carry and sleep with, unfortunately it?s a very beautiful but brittle s..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Hidden Meaning of Dreams by Craig Hamilton-Parker by Michael OConnor Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2018
    Hidden Meaning of Dreams by Craig Hamilton-ParkerHidden Meaning of Dreams by Craig Hamilton-Parkerhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/hidden_meanings_dreams_bhiddre_tn.jpg Very good for getting a very general idea of the subject of your dream but lacks specifics to very i..

    Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
    Barite Blue with Pyrite Natural Crystal Cluster by Michael OConnor Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2018
    Barite Blue with Pyrite Natural Crystal ClusterBarite Blue with Pyrite Natural Crystal Clusterhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/barite_blue_pyrite_specimen_tn.jpg Beautiful, very large cluster arrived quickly and in perfect condition!

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 373 to 378 (of 2058 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80 ...  [Next >>] 

    Categories

    Reviews

    Specials

    CH2240: Brass Taper Candle Holder

     $7.95  $6.95USD 

    Latest Products

    Shop By Price

    Featured

    Links

    Who's Online

    There currently are 471 guests online.

    Calendar

    Information

    Articles

    Search Articles


    Search Articles