Cart Contents:
0 items
Service Notice
  • Orders for stones will be accepted but, will not be processed from May 13th until May 30th due to moving to another state. Orders for other products should be held entirely for now, pending warehouse re-opening.
  • Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
    Displaying 727 to 732 (of 2056 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 121  122  123  124  125  126  127  128  129  130  131  132  133  134  135  136  137  138  139  140  141  142  143  144  145  146  147  148  149  150  151  152  153  154  155  156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>] 
    Blue Lace Agate Flat Smooth Stone by karen Carter Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017
    Blue Lace Agate Flat Smooth StoneBlue Lace Agate Flat Smooth Stonehttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/blue_lace_agate_flat_stone_2_tn.jpg My Blue Lace Agate is beautiful beyond words ! Thank you so much for the "extra" Peridot, one on my ..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Sodalite Tumbled Stone MEDIUM by Bethel Faciane Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
    Sodalite Tumbled Stone MEDIUMSodalite Tumbled Stone MEDIUMhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/sodalite_tumbled_stone_lg_tn.jpg Wonderful product at a fair price. Customer service as always with this site is fantastic.

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Lepidolite Tumbled Stone MEDIUM by tina jackson Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017
    Lepidolite Tumbled Stone MEDIUMLepidolite Tumbled Stone MEDIUMhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/lepidolite_tumbled_stone_medium_tn.jpg Excellent crystal...louise I am so happy to have found your store..the quality is the best!!

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ametrine Tumbled Stone LARGE by tina jackson Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017
    Ametrine Tumbled Stone LARGEAmetrine Tumbled Stone LARGEhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/ametrine_tumbled_stones_tn.jpg Beautiful, Louise you are the best...I only shop you for all my crystal needs

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    AHAR678: Harmony Talisman by Pamela Morales Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2017
    AHAR678: Harmony TalismanAHAR678: Harmony Talismanhttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/harmony_talisman_ahar678_tn.jpg Beautiful, I highly recommend Raven and Crone,I'm asked were did I get my charm from all the time

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    ACWIN: Windblown Celestial Amulet by Pamela Morales Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
    ACWIN: Windblown Celestial AmuletACWIN: Windblown Celestial Amulethttps://www.ravenandcrone.com/catalog/images/windblown_celestial_amulet_acwin_tn.jpg The windblown Amulet was high quality, I have bought several items and not once was I disappointed, ..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 727 to 732 (of 2056 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 121  122  123  124  125  126  127  128  129  130  131  132  133  134  135  136  137  138  139  140  141  142  143  144  145  146  147  148  149  150  151  152  153  154  155  156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>] 

    Categories

    Reviews

    Specials

    CH2240: Brass Taper Candle Holder

     $7.95  $6.95USD 

    Shop By Price

    Featured

    Links

    Who's Online

    There currently are 131 guests online.

    Calendar

    Information

    Articles

    Search Articles


    Search Articles